ACSPRI Member Institutions

ACSPRI Member Institutionsort icon Representative Institution type
Western Sydney University Victoria Jones Academic
Victoria University Lesley Birch Academic
University of Wollongong Melanie Thompson Academic
University of Western Australia Louise Driscoll Academic
University of the Sunshine Coast Marion Gray Academic
University of Technology Sydney Lori Lockyer Academic
University of Tasmania Bruce Tranter Academic
University of Sydney Shaun Ratcliff Academic
University of Southern Queensland Leanne Midgley Academic
University of South Australia Vanessa Eley Academic
University of Queensland Len Coote Academic
University of Newcastle John Germov Academic
University of New South Wales Katherine Leach Academic
University of New England Navjot Bhullar Academic
University of Melbourne Bill Harley Academic
University of Canberra Iain.Walker Academic
Uniting Tom McClean Government/Other
Turning Point Alcohol and Drug Centre Sharon Matthews Government/Other
The Social Research Centre Darren Pennay Government/Other
The Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet Heather Cotching Government/Other
Swinburne University of Technology Christine Critchley Academic
Southern Cross University Louise Gordon Academic
Social Compass Michael Tynan Government/Other
Safework Australia Kris Garred Government/Other
RMIT Karien Dekker Academic
Queensland University of Technology Clive Bean Academic
National Centre for Vocational Education Research Ltd (NCVER) Rebecca Sherman Government/Other
Monash University Simon Barrett Academic
Minderoo Foundation Trust Fiona David Government/Other
Macquarie University Shaun Wilson Academic
Law and Justice Foundation of NSW Geoff Mulherin Government/Other
La Trobe University Xianbi Huang Academic
James Cook University Christine Bruce Academic
Griffith University Stefano Occhipinti Academic
Food Standards Australia New Zealand Trevor Webb Government/Other
Flinders University of South Australia Marina Delpin Academic
Federation University Australia Erica Smith Academic
Edith Cowan University Hadrian Djajadikerta Academic
Department of Social Services David Dennis Government/Other
Department of Human Services Dawn Mirapuri Government/Other
Department of Health (Queensland) Margaret Bright Government/Other
Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade Jeong Hwa Roggensack Government/Other
Department of Defence Jodie Hatch Government/Other
Deakin University Bronwyn Kelly Academic
Curtin University of Technology Garry Allison Academic
CSIRO Tom Measham Government/Other
Charles Sturt University Morgan Luck Academic
Charles Darwin University Lawrence Cram Academic
Centre for Education Statistics and Evaluation (CESE) James Finn Government/Other
Bond University Bruce Vanstone Academic
Australian Trade and Investment Commission (Austrade) Penny Styles Government/Other
Australian Red Cross Blood Service Lilly Nguyen Government/Other
Australian National University Ann Evans Academic
Australian Institute of Family Studies Jatender Mohal Government/Other
Australian Government Department of Jobs and Small Business Shelley Evans Government/Other
Australian Council for Educational Research Nathan Zoanetti Government/Other
Australian Catholic University Catherine Jones ACU Academic
Australian Bureau of Statistics Heidi Young Government/Other
Australia Council for the Arts Lisa Walsh Government/Other
Alphacrucis College Philip Hughes Academic
Adelaide University David Gonzalez-Chica Academic
Syndicate content