Upcoming events

Upcoming events run by ACSPRI or related organisations

Event Dates Venues Event type
Master-class March 2021: Constructionist Data Analysis: Online Monday, March 29, 2021 - Thursday, April 1, 2021 Online Program
Master-class April 2021: Questionnaire Design Online Thursday, April 15, 2021 - Friday, April 16, 2021 Online Program
Workshop April 2021: NVivo Essentials: Online Thursday, April 22, 2021 - Friday, April 23, 2021 Online Program
Workshop April 2021: LimeSurvey Web Surveys: Online Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Online Program
Master-class May 2021: NVivo Literature Review: Online Tuesday, May 4, 2021 Online Program
Master-class May 2021: SEM using Stata: Online Friday, May 7, 2021 - Saturday, May 8, 2021 Online Program
Workshop May 2021: Qualitative Interviewing: Online Monday, May 10, 2021 - Tuesday, May 11, 2021 Online Program
Workshop May 2021: Applied Qualitative Interviewing: Online Tuesday, May 18, 2021 Online Program
ANZSC 2020/2021 – Australian Statistical Society and New Zealand Statistical Association Conference Monday, July 5, 2021 - Friday, July 9, 2021 External organisation event
Online Winter Program 2021 Monday, June 28, 2021 - Friday, July 16, 2021 Online Program
Master-class August 2021: Spatial Analysis in R: Online Monday, August 16, 2021 - Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Online Program
Master-class September 2021: Data Visualisation: Online Monday, September 20, 2021 - Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Online Program
Master-class October 2021: Constructionist Data Analysis: Online Monday, October 4, 2021 - Thursday, October 7, 2021 Online Program
Workshop October 2021: Foundations of R: Online Friday, October 15, 2021 - Saturday, October 16, 2021 Online Program
Master-class October 2021: The Art of Survey Writing: Online Monday, October 25, 2021 - Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Online Program