Upcoming events

Upcoming events run by ACSPRI or related organisations

Event Dates Venues Event type
Summer Program 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020 - Friday, February 14, 2020 Program
Workshop March 2020: NVivo Essentials Thursday, March 19, 2020 - Friday, March 20, 2020 ACSPRI Office Program
Master-class March 2020: Qualitative Interviewing Monday, March 30, 2020 - Tuesday, March 31, 2020 ACSPRI Office Program
Master-class April 2020: Questionnaire Design Thursday, April 2, 2020 - Friday, April 3, 2020 ACSPRI Office Program
Master-class April 2020: NVivo Literature Reviews Thursday, April 23, 2020 ACSPRI Office Program
Workshop May 2020: Foundations of R Friday, May 1, 2020 - Saturday, May 2, 2020 ACSPRI Office Program
Master-class May 2020: Moderating Focus Groups Thursday, May 7, 2020 - Friday, May 8, 2020 ACSPRI Office Program
ANZSC 2020 – Australian Statistical Society and New Zealand Statistical Association Conference Monday, July 6, 2020 - Friday, July 10, 2020 External organisation event
Master-class July 2020: Big Data Analysis Monday, July 20, 2020 - Tuesday, July 21, 2020 ACSPRI Office Program
Master-class July 2020: Mixed Methods Thursday, July 23, 2020 - Friday, July 24, 2020 ACSPRI Office Program
Master-class August 2020: SEM using Stata Friday, August 21, 2020 - Saturday, August 22, 2020 ACSPRI Office Program
Master-class November 2020: Constructionist Data Analysis Thursday, November 5, 2020 - Friday, November 6, 2020 ACSPRI Office Program
7th Biennial ACSPRI Social Science Methodology Conference Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - Friday, December 4, 2020 University of Sydney Conference