Upcoming events

Upcoming events run by ACSPRI or related organisations

Event Dates Venues Event type
Workshop March 2024: NVivo Essentials: Online Monday, March 18, 2024 - Wednesday, March 20, 2024 Online Program
Workshop March 2024: Qualitative Interviewing: Online Thursday, March 21, 2024 - Friday, March 22, 2024 Online Program
Master-class March 2024: Mixed Methods: Online Monday, March 25, 2024 - Tuesday, March 26, 2024 Online Program
Master-class April 2024: Writing up a Qualitative PhD: Online Monday, April 8, 2024 - Thursday, April 11, 2024 Online Program
Workshop April 2024: Qualitative Interviewing: Online Thursday, April 11, 2024 - Friday, April 12, 2024 Online Program
Master-class April 2024: Questionnaire Design: Online Monday, April 15, 2024 - Tuesday, April 16, 2024 Online Program
Workshop April 2024: Discourse Analysis: Online Thursday, April 18, 2024 - Friday, April 19, 2024 Online Program
Workshop May 2024: Applied Qualitative Interviewing: Online Monday, May 13, 2024 Online Program
Master-class May 2024: NVivo Literature Review: Online (2-days) Tuesday, May 21, 2024 - Wednesday, May 22, 2024 Online Program
Workshop May 2024: LimeSurvey Web Surveys: Online Thursday, May 30, 2024 Online Program
Online Winter Program 2024 Monday, June 24, 2024 - Friday, July 12, 2024 Online Program
Master-class August 2024: Spatial Analysis in R: Online Monday, August 12, 2024 - Tuesday, August 13, 2024 Online Program
Master-class August 2024: R Software for Data Science: Online Friday, August 9, 2024 - Friday, August 16, 2024 Online Program
Master-class September 2024: Data Visualisation: Online Monday, September 2, 2024 - Wednesday, September 4, 2024 Online Program
Master-class September 2024: Machine Learning for Data Science: Online Friday, September 27, 2024 - Friday, October 4, 2024 Online Program
Master-class October 2024: Introduction to Deep Learning: Online (3 days) Wednesday, October 9, 2024 - Friday, October 11, 2024 Online Program
Master-class October 2024: The Art of Survey Writing: Online Monday, October 14, 2024 - Tuesday, October 15, 2024 Online Program
Master-class November 2024: Predictive Analytics for Data Science: Online Friday, November 8, 2024 - Saturday, November 9, 2024 Online Program
9th Biennial ACSPRI Social Science Methodology Conference Wednesday, November 27, 2024 - Friday, November 29, 2024 Conference