Upcoming events

Upcoming events run by ACSPRI or related organisations

Event Dates Venues Event type
Workshop September 2021: Applied Qualitative Interviewing: Online Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Online Program
Master-class September 2021: Data Visualisation: Online Thursday, September 23, 2021 - Friday, September 24, 2021 Online Program
Master-class September 2021: Mixed Effects Modelling: Online Friday, September 24, 2021 - Saturday, September 25, 2021 Online Program
Master-class September 2021: Choice Modelling: Online Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Online Program
Master-class October 2021: Constructionist Data Analysis: Online Monday, October 4, 2021 - Thursday, October 7, 2021 Online Program
Workshop October 2021: Foundations of R: Online Friday, October 15, 2021 - Saturday, October 16, 2021 Online Program
Workshop October 2021: NVivo Essentials: Online Monday, October 18, 2021 - Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Online Program
Master-class October 2021: The Art of Survey Writing: Online Monday, October 25, 2021 - Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Online Program
Workshop October 2021: Qualitative Interviewing: Online Thursday, October 28, 2021 - Friday, October 29, 2021 Online Program
Master-class November 2021: Machine Learning: Online Friday, November 5, 2021 - Saturday, November 6, 2021 Online Program
Master-class November 2021: Questionnaire Design Online Thursday, November 11, 2021 - Friday, November 12, 2021 Online Program
Master-class November 2021: Constructionist Data Analysis: Online Monday, November 15, 2021 - Thursday, November 18, 2021 Online Program
Workshop November 2021: NVivo Essentials: Online Monday, November 22, 2021 - Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Online Program
Master-class November 2021: General Linear Models: Online Friday, November 26, 2021 - Saturday, November 27, 2021 Online Program
Master-class December 2021: Mixed Methods: Online Thursday, December 9, 2021 - Friday, December 10, 2021 Online Program
Online Summer Program 2022 Monday, January 17, 2022 - Friday, February 18, 2022 Online Program