Upcoming events

Upcoming events run by ACSPRI or related organisations

Event Dates Venues Event type
IASSIST Conference 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019 - Friday, May 31, 2019 External organisation event
Workshop May 2019: Nvivo Essentials Thursday, May 30, 2019 - Friday, May 31, 2019 ACSPRI Office Program
Winter Program 2019 Monday, June 24, 2019 - Friday, July 5, 2019 University of Queensland, St Lucia Campus Program
Master-class August 2019: Surviving SPSS Monday, August 5, 2019 - Tuesday, August 6, 2019 ACSPRI Office Program
Master-class August 2019: Rasch Analysis Thursday, August 8, 2019 - Friday, August 9, 2019 ACSPRI Office Program
Master-class August 2019: Questionnaire Design Thursday, August 15, 2019 - Friday, August 16, 2019 ACSPRI Office Program
Master-class August 2019: Meta-Analysis Thursday, August 22, 2019 - Friday, August 23, 2019 ACSPRI Office Program
Master-class August 2019: SEM using Stata Friday, August 30, 2019 - Saturday, August 31, 2019 ACSPRI Office Program
Workshop September 2019: LimeSurvey Web Surveys Monday, September 9, 2019 ACSPRI Office Program
Workshop November 2019: Foundations of R Friday, November 8, 2019 - Saturday, November 9, 2019 ACSPRI Office Program
The Australian Society for Quantitative Political Science - Conference 2019 Monday, December 9, 2019 - Tuesday, December 10, 2019 External organisation event
ANZSC 2020 – Australian Statistical Society and New Zealand Statistical Association Conference Monday, July 6, 2020 - Friday, July 10, 2020 External organisation event